Promotion 2012-2013

Nina Almberg
Almberg Nina P2
nina.almberg@gmail.com
David Amalric
Amalric David P2
david.amalric@ens.fr

Mathilde Babo
Babo Mathilde P2
mathilde.babo@gmail.com

Pierre Commault
Commault Pierre P2
pierre.commault@laposte.net

Thibault Geoffray
Geoffray Thibault P2
thibault.geoffray@gmail.com
Linkedin

Coralie Gourdon
Gourdon Coralie P2
coralie.gourdon@hotmail.fr

Alice Lemaire
Lemaire Alice P2
Twitter
Lemaire.a89@gmail.com
Linkedin

Lou Sechan
Sechan Lou P2
Twitter
lou.sechan@neuf.fr
Linkedin

Ugo Sias
Sias Ugo P2
Twitter
ugo.sias@gmail.com
Linkedin

Mathias Viallet
Viallet Mathias P2
mathias.viallet@gmail.com