Promotion 2015-2016

           Neuza Bagorro

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

neuza_bagorro@hotmail.com

Fiona Blair

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

fiona.l.blair@gmail.com – Twitter – LinkedIn

Pauline Boulfroy

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

pauline.boulfroy@gmail.com – LinkedIn

Chloé Bruhat

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

chloe.bruhat@gmail.com – LinkedIn

Zélia Devooght

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

zelia.devc@gmail.com

Philippine Graffard

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

philippinegraffard@gmail.com – LinkedIn

Laura Guyon

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

laura.guyon1@laposte.net

Claire Jarlan

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

claire.jarlan@gmail.com – Twitter – LinkedIn

Aurore Le Mat

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

aurore.le-mat@orange.fr

Estelle Reveillere

Trombinoscope - M2 CAV 2015-2016

reveillere.e@gmail.com – LinkedIn